EDC Meetings

PresidentJimmy Torres2016-2018
Vice PresidentSunny Snyder2015-2017
SecretaryStacie Matthews2016-2018
TreasurerCarol Houston2015-2017
DirectorMary Ann Ward2015-2017
DirectorKevin Stahnke2016-2018
DirectorDale Tucker2016-2018

Directors are appointed to 2 year terms by the City Council and must live within Hamilton County or within 10 miles of the city in a county bordering Hamilton County.

Meeting Information

Agendas and other important public notices pertaining to the City government are listed on the Calendar on the right side of the page. If you believe there is a posting error, or you have a question pertaining to information on this page, please contact the City Secretary.


  • 1st Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm



Meeting Minutes




Upcoming Events